Premium Picks

Winningest College Hoops 'Capper
at this Site since 2016

$1 Bettors have made $36,290

Winning Day # 19 of 29

!!! BIGGEST RELEASE OF THE SEASON !!!

Top-Rated
1000♦
ACC Game of the Year

N.C. State - Virginia

STRONGER than my 600♦ Big Ten Game of the Month on Friday
Iowa (-5) 90-83 over Michigan

STRONGER than my 300♦ Big Ten Game of the Month on Wednesday
Rutgers (-3') 59-50 over Indiana

STRONGER than my 300♦ Big 12 Game of the Month on Tuesday
Texas Tech (-3') by 14 over Kansas State

STRONGER than my 600♦ NFC Playoff Total of the Year
on the 49ers-Packers Over by 11 points on Sunday

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

$1 Bettors have made $159,305
with plays 1,000♦ or higher since 2006



RECENT RESULTS

Sunday, Jan. 19

600♦ Over 49ers-Packers - Winner

Saturday, Jan. 18

600♦ San Diego State - Push

Friday, Jan. 17

600♦ Iowa - Winner

Thursday, Jan. 16

600♦ Oregon - Loser

Wednesday, Jan. 15

300♦ Rutgers - Winner

Tuesday, Jan. 14

300♦ Texas Tech - Winner

Monday, Jan. 13

1000♦ Kings (NBA) - Loser

Sunday, Jan. 12

400♦ Packers - Winner

Saturday, Jan. 11

600♦ Under Titans-Ravens - Loser

Friday, Jan. 10

800♦ Providence (College Basketball) - Loser

Thursday, Jan. 9

1000♦ N. Dakota St. (College Basketball) - Loser

Wednesday, Jan. 8

800♦ Duquesne (College Basketball) - Winner

Tuesday, Jan. 7

800♦ Quinnipiac (College Basketball) - Winner

Monday, Jan. 6

800♦ Arkansas-Little Rock (College Basketball) - Winner

Sunday, Jan. 5

800♦ Washington (College Basketball) - Winner

Saturday, Jan. 4

800♦ BYU (College Basketball) - Winner

Friday, Jan. 3

600♦ Ball State (College Basketball) - Winner

Thursday, Jan. 2

600♦ Coastal Carolina (College Basketball) - Loser

Wednesday, Jan. 1

600♦ Oregon (College Football) - Winner

Tuesday, Dec. 31

600♦ Over Kansas St-Navy (College Football) - Loser

Monday, Dec. 30

1000♦ Illinois (College Football) - Loser

Sunday, Dec. 29

500♦ Over 49ers-Seahawks - Winner

Saturday, Dec. 28

600♦ Memphis (College Football) - Loser

Friday, Dec. 27

600♦ North Carolina (College Football) - Winner

Thursday, Dec. 26

600♦ La Tech (College Football) - Winner

Wednesday, Dec. 25

800♦ Washington (College Basketball) - Loser

Tuesday, Dec. 24

Pass

Monday, Dec. 23

800♦ Georgia State (College Basketball) Push

Sunday, Dec. 22

500♦ Raiders Winner

Saturday, Dec. 21

800♦ Ohio State (College Basketball) Winner

Friday, Dec. 20

800♦ Fresno State (College Basketball) Winner
Payment Types

Winning Day # 19 of 29

Top-Rated
1000♦
ACC Game of the Year

N.C. State - Virginia
$99
Another winner!

I nailed my 600♦ NFC Playoff Total of the Year, as the 49ers and Packers soared past the total. Now, with football on hold for a couple of weeks, it's time to focus on the sport I've dominated the past three seasons.

My $1 Bettors have made $36,290 with College Basketball and tonight I'm putting that money to work with my 1000♦ ACC Game of the Year.

North Carolina State visits  Virginia tonight, and I love this game.

Winningest College Hoops 'Capper
at this Site since 2016

$1 Bettors have made $36,290

Winning Day # 19 of 29

!!! BIGGEST RELEASE OF THE SEASON !!!

Top-Rated
1000♦
ACC Game of the Year

N.C. State - Virginia

STRONGER than my 600♦ Big Ten Game of the Month on Friday
Iowa (-5) 90-83 over Michigan

STRONGER than my 300♦ Big Ten Game of the Month on Wednesday
Rutgers (-3') 59-50 over Indiana

STRONGER than my 300♦ Big 12 Game of the Month on Tuesday
Texas Tech (-3') by 14 over Kansas State

STRONGER than my 600♦ NFC Playoff Total of the Year
on the 49ers-Packers Over by 11 points on Sunday

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

$1 Bettors have made $159,305
with plays 1,000♦ or higher since 2006


Discount packages

365 DAYS OF SERVICE - 1 FULL YEAR
$1,995

Every Play - Every Sport - For 365 Days

 

NFL, college football, NBA, college hoops & Baseball

 

All my action for less than $5 per day!

 

365 Days of Service - Nothing further to buy!

 

$250 Instant Rebate Available for Current Package Players

 

2-Part Payment Plan Available at Time of Purchase

 

100 DAYS OF SERVICE
$979

$140 Instant Rebate Available for Current Package Players

 

2-Part Payment Plan Available at Time of Purchase

60 DAYS OF SERVICE
$799

$100 Instant Rebate Available for Current Package Players

30 DAYS OF SERVICE
$479

$50 Instant Rebate Available for Current Package Players

7 DAYS OF SERVICE
$219

Every Pro & College Football, NBA & College Hoops,

and Baseball Play Included
1 DAY TOTAL ACCESS
$99
7 DAYS OF TOTAL ACCESS
$449
30 DAYS OF TOTAL ACCESS
$999

All Sports Included - Nothing Further to Buy!


(Any "Guarantee" applying to Guaranteed Plays

and Resulting Free Service is NOT included)


Sean Michaels, Chuck O'Brien,

Matt Rivers, Scott Delaney, Jay McNeil,

Karl Garrett (NHL) and Gabe DuPont (NHL) 

do NOT release plays every day


Upgrade From One Package To Another at Anytime

Instant Rebates Available Upon Upgrades!